Lots of thingies coming up, just wanted to let people know if there is any interest.

Firstly (and in my opinion, most importantly), I will be restarting my re-read and analysis of Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn. I will pick up where I left off, doing shorter summaries, but just as much detail in the analysis.

Secondly, I am also reading through Tad Williams’ Shadowmarch series for the first time now, and have some thoughts on it, and plan to do a few blogs that are half-review/half-analysis of those as well.

Thirdly, I will be updating my Wheel of Time Casting Call with a few items that have been discussed a bit in the blog. It won’t be huge, but several characters’ actors are being changed after much thought and consideration, and I really need to create some sort of “Master List.”

Finally, as for the reason I have been extremely absent, this blog will also soon become the home of my original novel I have been working on for the last year or so, to be self-published in the not-too-terribly-distant future.

Cheers!

